blog / art

Date Posted: Mon, 28 December, 2015

‘Teaote and the Wall’ & Climate Action

We spoke with ‘Teaote and the Wall’ author Marita Davis about the recent U.N. Paris Climate talks.

Date Posted: Mon, 21 December, 2015

Paper Bag Garland

Four more sleeps till Chritsmas !! We hope you've been good little girls and boys this year.

Date Posted: Sun, 25 October, 2015

Film: Tanna (2015)

Shot completely in Vanuatu, award-winning film ‘Tanna’ tells a true story of forbidden love.

Date Posted: Fri, 23 October, 2015

Music: ‘Once’ by Ngairre

Ahead of the release of Ngaiire’s 2nd album, we’re tuning in to our Issue 7 cover girl’s latest single & performances.

Date Posted: Mon, 28 September, 2015

Stella magazine launches new app

New Stella magazine app revealed alongside the launch of a brand new look.

Date Posted: Mon, 21 September, 2015

Stella in Auckland

Stella visited Auckland for a week, made new friends and learned much about Aotearoa.

Date Posted: Fri, 11 September, 2015

AT RUNWAY 2015

Celebrating our third birthday in Style - RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Mon, 20 July, 2015

Stella magazine RUNWAY2015

Purchase your tickets to Stella's Third Birthday RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Thu, 18 June, 2015

Film ‘Blackbird’ shines light on Pacific Islander sugar slaves in Australia

Filmmaker Amie Batalibasi's period drama explores Australian South Sea Islanders history

Date Posted: Fri, 08 May, 2015

Afrobetty Mask Making Workshops

PNG-Australian artist & educator Ella Benore Rowe invites you to explore identity & healing through her mask making workshops.

Page 2 of 10 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions