blog / craft

Date Posted: Tue, 05 March, 2013

Goldilocks and Nakashima

...And when Goldilocks sat in George Nakashima's chair she felt it was just right.

Date Posted: Sat, 23 February, 2013

I Read Stella

Do you read Stella magazine? If so find out how your picture can be published in our next issue of Stella magazine ...

Date Posted: Sat, 02 February, 2013

Edible Art

intricately designed cakes for all occasions

Date Posted: Wed, 19 December, 2012

Balloon fun

With 6 days till Christmas, we are ripping open a packet of balloons for fun.

Date Posted: Mon, 17 December, 2012

Twig Mobile

Get your favourite paints out and scavange some sticks and twigs for today's activity. 8 days till Christmas!

Date Posted: Fri, 14 December, 2012

Christmas lanterns

Start saving your toilet rolls this week and promote them to the Christmas dining table. 11 Days till Christmas !!

Date Posted: Thu, 13 December, 2012

Peanuts ornament

12 days till Christmas and our tree is looking for more ornaments. What could be better than peanuts?

Date Posted: Wed, 12 December, 2012

Lucky Star

With lucky number 13 days to go till Christmas, make a bunch of these lucky stars today out of colourful strips of paper.

Date Posted: Tue, 11 December, 2012

Christmas Garland

With 14 Days till Santa visits, put the finishing touches on your home decorating with pasta garlands ..

Date Posted: Mon, 10 December, 2012

Painted stick snakes

Counting down to Christmas with 15 days to go we'll be blogging an activity a day for an enjoyable holiday season with the kids.

Page 5 of 6 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 > 

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2019 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions