blog / design

Date Posted: Tue, 02 October, 2018

Is Port Moresby About To Come Alive?

Port Moresby is hurtling into an era of unprecedented multiculturalism...

Date Posted: Mon, 26 February, 2018

Annette Sete

On the business of gifts in the handicraft arena in Papua New Guinea. #PacificPossible

Date Posted: Mon, 15 January, 2018

RUNWAY2018 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2018 are open until 20 February 2018

Date Posted: Sat, 18 March, 2017

Calling all emerging indigenous designers

Join forces with Stella magazine to build your brand and business.

Date Posted: Wed, 26 October, 2016

Glimpses of Pacific Runway 2016

Stella accompanied our RUNWAY2016 Designer of the Year to Sydney for Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Wed, 14 September, 2016

Sampari Exhibition: Call Out for Artists

An Australian art exhibition is calling on Solomon Islander, ni-Vanuatu, PNG, Fijian, and Kanaky Artists to submit work.

Date Posted: Mon, 05 September, 2016

RUNWAY 2016 a success

A glimpse at the best fashion show Port Moresby has ever seen.

Date Posted: Tue, 09 August, 2016

You’ve got the fashion in you

How up to date are you on the latest RUNWAY2016 schedule and ticket sales!

Date Posted: Mon, 27 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2016 are open until 30 June 2016

Date Posted: Fri, 24 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Model Call

Have you been dreaming of walking at RUNWAY? Stella magazine is excited to announce our auditions for RUNWAY2016.

Page 1 of 8 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2018 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions