blog / design

Date Posted: Mon, 21 December, 2015

Paper Bag Garland

Four more sleeps till Chritsmas !! We hope you've been good little girls and boys this year.

Date Posted: Mon, 28 September, 2015

Stella magazine launches new app

New Stella magazine app revealed alongside the launch of a brand new look.

Date Posted: Fri, 11 September, 2015

AT RUNWAY 2015

Celebrating our third birthday in Style - RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Mon, 20 July, 2015

Stella magazine RUNWAY2015

Purchase your tickets to Stella's Third Birthday RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Fri, 08 May, 2015

Afrobetty Mask Making Workshops

PNG-Australian artist & educator Ella Benore Rowe invites you to explore identity & healing through her mask making workshops.

Date Posted: Fri, 01 May, 2015

Reviving & Protecting Melanesian Tattoo

Julia Mageā€™au Gray reflects on the joys & challenges of reviving & protecting traditional tattoo designs in a globalised world.

Date Posted: Sun, 12 April, 2015

In the Crowds CPAF2015

The Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival, Melbourne, in pictures

Date Posted: Tue, 07 April, 2015

Stella Editor at CPAF 2015 Symposium

Stella Magazine Editor & founder Amanda Donigi will be chairing the CPAF panel "Entrepreneurialism in Pacific Arts" this Friday.

Date Posted: Wed, 24 September, 2014

Bilum wear in NYC

How the drive and energy of fashion can contribute to women's economic empowerment.

Date Posted: Tue, 16 September, 2014

Hiri Moale Festival 2014

Miss Boera, Boio Miria is crowned "Miss Hiri Hanenamo 2014" at the Hiri Moale Festival 2014

Page 2 of 8 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions