blog / event

Date Posted: Sat, 07 April, 2018

The Spoken Word Project

All about the Spoken Word Project and how to register for the April event.

Date Posted: Thu, 15 March, 2018

Stella - The Podcast

Welcome to Episode One of the Stella Podcast: Annette and Pamela

Date Posted: Wed, 07 March, 2018

Villaney Remengesau

On advocating for persons with disabilities at the Ministry of Health, Bureau of Public Health in Palau. #PacificPossible

Date Posted: Mon, 05 March, 2018

Leeanne Panisi

On the challenges of reducing maternal mortality and improving the health of women in the Solomon Islands. #PacificPossible

Date Posted: Mon, 15 January, 2018

RUNWAY2018 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2018 are open until 20 February 2018

Date Posted: Fri, 10 November, 2017

Op Ed: Brianna ‘Bibi’ Fruean

“Pacific Climate Warriors” stand in solidarity as thousands shut down German coal mine

Date Posted: Thu, 11 May, 2017

Raise a Paddle

May 8th – 16th: Resistance from the Pacific Islands to the Canadian tar sands.

Date Posted: Tue, 08 November, 2016

What is LAUNCH FOOD?

Calling all Pacific innovators to pitch food and nutrition solutions for their communities

Date Posted: Wed, 26 October, 2016

Glimpses of Pacific Runway 2016

Stella accompanied our RUNWAY2016 Designer of the Year to Sydney for Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Sun, 09 October, 2016

Live Your Goals

Young women in PNG proudly kicking like a girl in the lead up to the FIFA U-20 WWC.

Page 1 of 9 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2018 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions