blog / fashion

Date Posted: Tue, 02 October, 2018

Is Port Moresby About To Come Alive?

Port Moresby is hurtling into an era of unprecedented multiculturalism...

Date Posted: Mon, 15 January, 2018

RUNWAY2018 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2018 are open until 20 February 2018

Date Posted: Sat, 18 March, 2017

Calling all emerging indigenous designers

Join forces with Stella magazine to build your brand and business.

Date Posted: Wed, 15 February, 2017

Ascension’s Sasha Sarago

Sasha is the Founder/Editor of Ascension Magazine, Australia’s ONLY magazine for indigenous and multicultural women.

Date Posted: Wed, 08 February, 2017

Meet Jannike Seiuli

Founder/producer of Australia’s most prestigious fashion event for Pacific origin designers, Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Mon, 07 November, 2016

Fiji: The fashion capital of the Pacific Islands

In the last couple of years, Pacific Islanders have truly made a name for themselves in fashion

Date Posted: Wed, 26 October, 2016

Glimpses of Pacific Runway 2016

Stella accompanied our RUNWAY2016 Designer of the Year to Sydney for Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Mon, 05 September, 2016

RUNWAY 2016 a success

A glimpse at the best fashion show Port Moresby has ever seen.

Date Posted: Tue, 09 August, 2016

You’ve got the fashion in you

How up to date are you on the latest RUNWAY2016 schedule and ticket sales!

Date Posted: Wed, 03 August, 2016

Photographer joins RUNWAY2016

Fijian-Australian Sandhya Dusk Devi Nand is thrilled to be the Official Photographer for RUNWAY2016

Page 1 of 7 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2018 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions