blog / fashion

Date Posted: Sat, 18 March, 2017

Calling all emerging indigenous designers

Join forces with Stella magazine to build your brand and business.

Date Posted: Wed, 15 February, 2017

Ascension’s Sasha Sarago

Sasha is the Founder/Editor of Ascension Magazine, Australia’s ONLY magazine for indigenous and multicultural women.

Date Posted: Wed, 08 February, 2017

Meet Jannike Seiuli

Founder/producer of Australia’s most prestigious fashion event for Pacific origin designers, Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Mon, 07 November, 2016

Fiji: The fashion capital of the Pacific Islands

In the last couple of years, Pacific Islanders have truly made a name for themselves in fashion

Date Posted: Wed, 26 October, 2016

Glimpses of Pacific Runway 2016

Stella accompanied our RUNWAY2016 Designer of the Year to Sydney for Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Mon, 05 September, 2016

RUNWAY 2016 a success

A glimpse at the best fashion show Port Moresby has ever seen.

Date Posted: Tue, 09 August, 2016

You’ve got the fashion in you

How up to date are you on the latest RUNWAY2016 schedule and ticket sales!

Date Posted: Wed, 03 August, 2016

Photographer joins RUNWAY2016

Fijian-Australian Sandhya Dusk Devi Nand is thrilled to be the Official Photographer for RUNWAY2016

Date Posted: Mon, 27 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2016 are open until 30 June 2016

Date Posted: Fri, 24 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Model Call

Have you been dreaming of walking at RUNWAY? Stella magazine is excited to announce our auditions for RUNWAY2016.

Page 1 of 7 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions