blog / festival

Date Posted: Fri, 11 September, 2015

AT RUNWAY 2015

Celebrating our third birthday in Style - RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Mon, 20 July, 2015

Stella magazine RUNWAY2015

Purchase your tickets to Stella's Third Birthday RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Sun, 12 April, 2015

In the Crowds CPAF2015

The Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival, Melbourne, in pictures

Date Posted: Tue, 07 April, 2015

Stella Editor at CPAF 2015 Symposium

Stella Magazine Editor & founder Amanda Donigi will be chairing the CPAF panel "Entrepreneurialism in Pacific Arts" this Friday.

Date Posted: Fri, 13 February, 2015

Global Divestment Day

Today, across the world, thousands of people are gathering to call on universities, cities, states..to divest from fossil fuels

Date Posted: Thu, 25 September, 2014

2014 PNG Human Rights Film Festival

The Papua New Guinea Human Rights Film Festival (PNGHRFF) is celebrating its 5th anniversary in 2014.

Date Posted: Wed, 24 September, 2014

Bilum wear in NYC

How the drive and energy of fashion can contribute to women's economic empowerment.

Date Posted: Tue, 16 September, 2014

Hiri Moale Festival 2014

Miss Boera, Boio Miria is crowned "Miss Hiri Hanenamo 2014" at the Hiri Moale Festival 2014

Date Posted: Sat, 13 September, 2014

Central Day

Kairuku-Hiri Culture on show at the Central Provincial Day hosted by the UPNG Central Students Union

Date Posted: Mon, 11 August, 2014

Runway 2014 in pictures

Stella magazine celebrates couture fashion with 10 Pacific Island designers at RUNWAY2014.

Page 2 of 4 pages  < 1 2 3 4 > 

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions