blog / festival

Date Posted: Fri, 06 November, 2015

2015 Pasifika Film Festival

Today we’re taking a look at the films that screened last weekend at Pasifika Film Fest in Sydney!

Date Posted: Sun, 25 October, 2015

Film: Tanna (2015)

Shot completely in Vanuatu, award-winning film ‘Tanna’ tells a true story of forbidden love.

Date Posted: Mon, 28 September, 2015

Stella magazine launches new app

New Stella magazine app revealed alongside the launch of a brand new look.

Date Posted: Fri, 11 September, 2015

AT RUNWAY 2015

Celebrating our third birthday in Style - RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Mon, 20 July, 2015

Stella magazine RUNWAY2015

Purchase your tickets to Stella's Third Birthday RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Sun, 12 April, 2015

In the Crowds CPAF2015

The Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival, Melbourne, in pictures

Date Posted: Tue, 07 April, 2015

Stella Editor at CPAF 2015 Symposium

Stella Magazine Editor & founder Amanda Donigi will be chairing the CPAF panel "Entrepreneurialism in Pacific Arts" this Friday.

Date Posted: Fri, 13 February, 2015

Global Divestment Day

Today, across the world, thousands of people are gathering to call on universities, cities, states..to divest from fossil fuels

Date Posted: Thu, 25 September, 2014

2014 PNG Human Rights Film Festival

The Papua New Guinea Human Rights Film Festival (PNGHRFF) is celebrating its 5th anniversary in 2014.

Date Posted: Wed, 24 September, 2014

Bilum wear in NYC

How the drive and energy of fashion can contribute to women's economic empowerment.

Page 2 of 5 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2018 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions