blog / pacific

Date Posted: Wed, 22 February, 2017

Designer Lyn-al Young

Descended from a family of innovators and artists, Lyn-Al is a proud child of the Gunnai, Wiradjuri, Gunditjmara & Yorta Yorta.

Date Posted: Tue, 07 February, 2017

You Can’t Touch This

Everyone has the right to work in an environment free from discrimination, intimidation, harassment, and bullying.

Date Posted: Mon, 06 February, 2017

Black is Beautiful

Black is beautiful. Shout it from the rooftops ...

Date Posted: Fri, 30 December, 2016

FISH & AUBERGINE MOILEE WITH LEMON RICE

Make this delicious Fish Moilee your last supper for 2016.

Date Posted: Wed, 30 November, 2016

Stella launches in Australia and World

400 new outlets in Australia will now be stocking Papua New Guinean title, Stella magazine.

Date Posted: Tue, 08 November, 2016

What is LAUNCH FOOD?

Calling all Pacific innovators to pitch food and nutrition solutions for their communities

Date Posted: Mon, 07 November, 2016

Fiji: The fashion capital of the Pacific Islands

In the last couple of years, Pacific Islanders have truly made a name for themselves in fashion

Date Posted: Wed, 26 October, 2016

Glimpses of Pacific Runway 2016

Stella accompanied our RUNWAY2016 Designer of the Year to Sydney for Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Sun, 09 October, 2016

Live Your Goals

Young women in PNG proudly kicking like a girl in the lead up to the FIFA U-20 WWC.

Date Posted: Wed, 05 October, 2016

Global Ambassadors Program

A first for a woman in business from Fiji and Papua New Guinea.

Page 2 of 12 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions