blog / pacific

Date Posted: Thu, 20 June, 2013

Launch of MHCC Fiji Fashion Week

The launch of Miss MHCC Fiji Fashion Week - 6 July, 2013 - Suva Civic Centre

Date Posted: Wed, 19 June, 2013

One World, Two Visions

A preview of the Mytinger and Feeger paintings will be on display at Art Stret in Port Moresby for two weeks. A must see!!

Date Posted: Mon, 27 May, 2013

2013 Walk Against Corruption

This year's theme for the annual Sir Anthony Siaguru Walk Against Corruption was "Be the Change".

Date Posted: Thu, 16 May, 2013

Port Moresby Arise

Port Moresby stands together against violence in Papua New Guinea

Date Posted: Tue, 30 April, 2013

Fore!!

Stella Magazine sponsors Papua New Guinea's leading female amateur golfer, Kristine Seko, in this year’s 2013 PNG Golf Open.

Date Posted: Fri, 26 April, 2013

Gg is for Governor General

Australian Governor General visits UPNG Campus Buk Bilong Pikinini library

Date Posted: Tue, 23 April, 2013

Inside Her World

When you meet someone else who indulges in Soy Chai Lattes ..

Date Posted: Tue, 19 March, 2013

Women Arise PNG

A new movement is mobilising to end violence in all forms. Be the change.

Date Posted: Sat, 23 February, 2013

I Read Stella

Do you read Stella magazine? If so find out how your picture can be published in our next issue of Stella magazine ...

Date Posted: Mon, 10 December, 2012

Painted stick snakes

Counting down to Christmas with 15 days to go we'll be blogging an activity a day for an enjoyable holiday season with the kids.

Page 12 of 13 pages ‹ First  < 10 11 12 13 > 

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2018 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions