blog / pacific

Date Posted: Wed, 14 September, 2016

Sampari Exhibition: Call Out for Artists

An Australian art exhibition is calling on Solomon Islander, ni-Vanuatu, PNG, Fijian, and Kanaky Artists to submit work.

Date Posted: Tue, 13 September, 2016

Weaving culture & hip hop together

Rizvan Tu'itahi, bilingual indigenous rapper honouring his cultural roots through language.

Date Posted: Sun, 11 September, 2016

Project BRA

Claire is running 16km of beaches in 184 coastal countries to remove the stigma of talking openly about rape.

Date Posted: Mon, 05 September, 2016

RUNWAY 2016 a success

A glimpse at the best fashion show Port Moresby has ever seen.

Date Posted: Tue, 09 August, 2016

You’ve got the fashion in you

How up to date are you on the latest RUNWAY2016 schedule and ticket sales!

Date Posted: Wed, 03 August, 2016

Photographer joins RUNWAY2016

Fijian-Australian Sandhya Dusk Devi Nand is thrilled to be the Official Photographer for RUNWAY2016

Date Posted: Mon, 27 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2016 are open until 30 June 2016

Date Posted: Fri, 24 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Model Call

Have you been dreaming of walking at RUNWAY? Stella magazine is excited to announce our auditions for RUNWAY2016.

Date Posted: Fri, 03 June, 2016

Wisil fuses athletics and literacy

Toea Wisil takes on a new challenge to become literate, “It's a slow progress but I'm really enjoying it."

Date Posted: Mon, 30 May, 2016

More Than A Marathon

Promoting healthier lifestyles through distance racing, the Suva Marathon Club launches the 2016 race.

Page 3 of 12 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions