blog / photography

Date Posted: Thu, 11 May, 2017

Raise a Paddle

May 8th – 16th: Resistance from the Pacific Islands to the Canadian tar sands.

Date Posted: Wed, 30 November, 2016

Stella launches in Australia and World

400 new outlets in Australia will now be stocking Papua New Guinean title, Stella magazine.

Date Posted: Wed, 26 October, 2016

Glimpses of Pacific Runway 2016

Stella accompanied our RUNWAY2016 Designer of the Year to Sydney for Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Sun, 09 October, 2016

Live Your Goals

Young women in PNG proudly kicking like a girl in the lead up to the FIFA U-20 WWC.

Date Posted: Wed, 05 October, 2016

Global Ambassadors Program

A first for a woman in business from Fiji and Papua New Guinea.

Date Posted: Wed, 14 September, 2016

Sampari Exhibition: Call Out for Artists

An Australian art exhibition is calling on Solomon Islander, ni-Vanuatu, PNG, Fijian, and Kanaky Artists to submit work.

Date Posted: Sun, 11 September, 2016

Project BRA

Claire is running 16km of beaches in 184 coastal countries to remove the stigma of talking openly about rape.

Date Posted: Mon, 05 September, 2016

RUNWAY 2016 a success

A glimpse at the best fashion show Port Moresby has ever seen.

Date Posted: Tue, 09 August, 2016

You’ve got the fashion in you

How up to date are you on the latest RUNWAY2016 schedule and ticket sales!

Date Posted: Wed, 03 August, 2016

Photographer joins RUNWAY2016

Fijian-Australian Sandhya Dusk Devi Nand is thrilled to be the Official Photographer for RUNWAY2016

Page 1 of 9 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions