blog / photography

Date Posted: Mon, 05 September, 2016

RUNWAY 2016 a success

A glimpse at the best fashion show Port Moresby has ever seen.

Date Posted: Tue, 09 August, 2016

You’ve got the fashion in you

How up to date are you on the latest RUNWAY2016 schedule and ticket sales!

Date Posted: Wed, 03 August, 2016

Photographer joins RUNWAY2016

Fijian-Australian Sandhya Dusk Devi Nand is thrilled to be the Official Photographer for RUNWAY2016

Date Posted: Mon, 27 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2016 are open until 30 June 2016

Date Posted: Fri, 24 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Model Call

Have you been dreaming of walking at RUNWAY? Stella magazine is excited to announce our auditions for RUNWAY2016.

Date Posted: Tue, 19 April, 2016

Manusians complete entrepreneurship workshops

More than 150 participants have completed a 3-year Small Business Workshops series in Manus.

Date Posted: Mon, 18 April, 2016

PNG drought relief: how to help

Here’s how you can assist the thousands of Papua New Guinean survivors of the severe El Niño related drought.

Date Posted: Tue, 05 April, 2016

Pacific Climate Warriors Retreat

Pacific and Indigenous youth discuss how to transition to renewable energy.

Date Posted: Sat, 02 April, 2016

Stella’s RUNWAY announces 2016 season

The top Pacific designer collections of 2016 will once again be presented in Port Moresby.

Date Posted: Thu, 31 March, 2016

Wisil on track for Rio

Papua New Guinea's fastest woman has been training hard to qualify for the Olympic Games in Rio this August.

Page 2 of 9 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2018 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions