blog / photography

Date Posted: Mon, 27 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2016 are open until 30 June 2016

Date Posted: Fri, 24 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Model Call

Have you been dreaming of walking at RUNWAY? Stella magazine is excited to announce our auditions for RUNWAY2016.

Date Posted: Tue, 19 April, 2016

Manusians complete entrepreneurship workshops

More than 150 participants have completed a 3-year Small Business Workshops series in Manus.

Date Posted: Mon, 18 April, 2016

PNG drought relief: how to help

Here’s how you can assist the thousands of Papua New Guinean survivors of the severe El Niño related drought.

Date Posted: Tue, 05 April, 2016

Pacific Climate Warriors Retreat

Pacific and Indigenous youth discuss how to transition to renewable energy.

Date Posted: Sat, 02 April, 2016

Stella’s RUNWAY announces 2016 season

The top Pacific designer collections of 2016 will once again be presented in Port Moresby.

Date Posted: Thu, 31 March, 2016

Wisil on track for Rio

Papua New Guinea's fastest woman has been training hard to qualify for the Olympic Games in Rio this August.

Date Posted: Mon, 21 March, 2016

Protecting Pacific traditional art & culture from appropriation

What legal rights do Pacific cultural groups have when it comes to traditional arts and knowledge?

Date Posted: Tue, 08 March, 2016

IWD: Stories for Gender Parity

A look at our blog posts on gender parity, to mark International Women’s Day.

Date Posted: Fri, 26 February, 2016

Mailing List February Winner

We are pleased to announce the winner of our February draw today.

Page 2 of 9 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions