blog / photography

Date Posted: Mon, 28 September, 2015

Stella magazine launches new app

New Stella magazine app revealed alongside the launch of a brand new look.

Date Posted: Mon, 21 September, 2015

Stella in Auckland

Stella visited Auckland for a week, made new friends and learned much about Aotearoa.

Date Posted: Fri, 11 September, 2015

AT RUNWAY 2015

Celebrating our third birthday in Style - RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Mon, 20 July, 2015

Stella magazine RUNWAY2015

Purchase your tickets to Stella's Third Birthday RUNWAY2015

Date Posted: Thu, 18 June, 2015

Film ‘Blackbird’ shines light on Pacific Islander sugar slaves in Australia

Filmmaker Amie Batalibasi's period drama explores Australian South Sea Islanders history

Date Posted: Fri, 29 May, 2015

Thank You, ‘Haus Krai’ anti-violence activists

Stories and photographs of some of the women and men who joined Haus Krai 2015.

Date Posted: Fri, 08 May, 2015

Afrobetty Mask Making Workshops

PNG-Australian artist & educator Ella Benore Rowe invites you to explore identity & healing through her mask making workshops.

Date Posted: Wed, 22 April, 2015

Born to Dance

See the new film trailer released today for multi-million dollar New Zealand dance flick.

Date Posted: Tue, 21 April, 2015

White Island, Bougainville

Escape to White Island, Bougainville, Papua New Guinea

Date Posted: Sun, 12 April, 2015

In the Crowds CPAF2015

The Contemporary Pacific Arts Festival, Melbourne, in pictures

Page 4 of 9 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2019 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions