blog / png

Date Posted: Tue, 09 August, 2016

You’ve got the fashion in you

How up to date are you on the latest RUNWAY2016 schedule and ticket sales!

Date Posted: Wed, 03 August, 2016

Photographer joins RUNWAY2016

Fijian-Australian Sandhya Dusk Devi Nand is thrilled to be the Official Photographer for RUNWAY2016

Date Posted: Mon, 27 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Designer Call

Designer applications for RUNWAY2016 are open until 30 June 2016

Date Posted: Fri, 24 June, 2016

RUNWAY2016 Model Call

Have you been dreaming of walking at RUNWAY? Stella magazine is excited to announce our auditions for RUNWAY2016.

Date Posted: Wed, 08 June, 2016

Police Shootings at UPNG

Stella magazine Founder and Editor Amanda Donigi comments on the UPNG police shootings

Date Posted: Mon, 23 May, 2016

Ramp it up NCDC

Persons with disabilities have raised their concern at the lack of access to buildings and services in the NCD

Date Posted: Tue, 19 April, 2016

Manusians complete entrepreneurship workshops

More than 150 participants have completed a 3-year Small Business Workshops series in Manus.

Date Posted: Mon, 18 April, 2016

PNG drought relief: how to help

Here’s how you can assist the thousands of Papua New Guinean survivors of the severe El Niño related drought.

Date Posted: Mon, 11 April, 2016

Pini Takes Gold

"I have done some great work in training to put me in the best shape possible leading into Rio."

Date Posted: Sat, 02 April, 2016

Stella’s RUNWAY announces 2016 season

The top Pacific designer collections of 2016 will once again be presented in Port Moresby.

Page 2 of 8 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions