blog / women

Date Posted: Fri, 03 March, 2017

Geraldine Paul

On what it's like to be part of the change spreading through the Pacific region.

Date Posted: Thu, 02 March, 2017

Shazia Usman

On the visibility of women in the media and being a feminist in the Pacific islands.

Date Posted: Wed, 22 February, 2017

Designer Lyn-al Young

Descended from a family of innovators and artists, Lyn-Al is a proud child of the Gunnai, Wiradjuri, Gunditjmara & Yorta Yorta.

Date Posted: Wed, 15 February, 2017

Ascension’s Sasha Sarago

Sasha is the Founder/Editor of Ascension Magazine, Australia’s ONLY magazine for indigenous and multicultural women.

Date Posted: Fri, 10 February, 2017

Lady Winifred Kamit

This lady of influence indulges our curiosity for her early life and youthful aspirations.

Date Posted: Wed, 08 February, 2017

Meet Jannike Seiuli

Founder/producer of Australia’s most prestigious fashion event for Pacific origin designers, Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Tue, 07 February, 2017

You Can’t Touch This

Everyone has the right to work in an environment free from discrimination, intimidation, harassment, and bullying.

Date Posted: Fri, 03 February, 2017

A Woman’s Destiny

In conversation with political candidate Jennifer Baing-Waiko. Who is she and why is she so passionate about politics?

Date Posted: Thu, 02 February, 2017

Meet the publisher

Amanda Donigi is the driving force of Stella, which she launched in 2012 and publishes under her own publishing..

Date Posted: Fri, 30 December, 2016

FISH & AUBERGINE MOILEE WITH LEMON RICE

Make this delicious Fish Moilee your last supper for 2016.

Page 2 of 17 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions