blog / women

Date Posted: Sat, 02 February, 2013

Edible Art

intricately designed cakes for all occasions

Date Posted: Sat, 05 January, 2013

IYEOKA

IYEOKA IVIE OKOAWO is what happens when Nina Simone, Sade, Lauryn Hill & Amy Winehouse fall into a bubbling pot of caramel sauce

Date Posted: Wed, 19 December, 2012

Balloon fun

With 6 days till Christmas, we are ripping open a packet of balloons for fun.

Date Posted: Mon, 17 December, 2012

Twig Mobile

Get your favourite paints out and scavange some sticks and twigs for today's activity. 8 days till Christmas!

Date Posted: Fri, 14 December, 2012

Christmas lanterns

Start saving your toilet rolls this week and promote them to the Christmas dining table. 11 Days till Christmas !!

Date Posted: Thu, 13 December, 2012

Peanuts ornament

12 days till Christmas and our tree is looking for more ornaments. What could be better than peanuts?

Date Posted: Wed, 12 December, 2012

Lucky Star

With lucky number 13 days to go till Christmas, make a bunch of these lucky stars today out of colourful strips of paper.

Date Posted: Tue, 11 December, 2012

Christmas Garland

With 14 Days till Santa visits, put the finishing touches on your home decorating with pasta garlands ..

Date Posted: Mon, 10 December, 2012

Painted stick snakes

Counting down to Christmas with 15 days to go we'll be blogging an activity a day for an enjoyable holiday season with the kids.

Date Posted: Sun, 14 October, 2012

Don’t leave

Meet these delightful characters sketched from various fallen foliage by The Sketching Backpacker.

Page 16 of 18 pages ‹ First  < 14 15 16 17 18 > 

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2019 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions