blog / women

Date Posted: Wed, 30 November, 2016

Stella launches in Australia and World

400 new outlets in Australia will now be stocking Papua New Guinean title, Stella magazine.

Date Posted: Tue, 08 November, 2016

What is LAUNCH FOOD?

Calling all Pacific innovators to pitch food and nutrition solutions for their communities

Date Posted: Mon, 07 November, 2016

Fiji: The fashion capital of the Pacific Islands

In the last couple of years, Pacific Islanders have truly made a name for themselves in fashion

Date Posted: Wed, 26 October, 2016

Glimpses of Pacific Runway 2016

Stella accompanied our RUNWAY2016 Designer of the Year to Sydney for Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Sun, 09 October, 2016

Live Your Goals

Young women in PNG proudly kicking like a girl in the lead up to the FIFA U-20 WWC.

Date Posted: Wed, 05 October, 2016

Global Ambassadors Program

A first for a woman in business from Fiji and Papua New Guinea.

Date Posted: Wed, 14 September, 2016

Sampari Exhibition: Call Out for Artists

An Australian art exhibition is calling on Solomon Islander, ni-Vanuatu, PNG, Fijian, and Kanaky Artists to submit work.

Date Posted: Sun, 11 September, 2016

Project BRA

Claire is running 16km of beaches in 184 coastal countries to remove the stigma of talking openly about rape.

Date Posted: Mon, 05 September, 2016

RUNWAY 2016 a success

A glimpse at the best fashion show Port Moresby has ever seen.

Date Posted: Tue, 09 August, 2016

You’ve got the fashion in you

How up to date are you on the latest RUNWAY2016 schedule and ticket sales!

Page 3 of 17 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions