blog / yes

Date Posted: Wed, 09 August, 2017

Art Collector Call for Artists

STELLA is seeking contemporary visual artists for our upcoming 2017 Art Collector edition.

Date Posted: Fri, 12 May, 2017

Enid Westerlund

..a qualified pilot, a self-taught designer, a farmer, a writer, a poet, and founder of Samoa’s first big fashion platform

Date Posted: Thu, 11 May, 2017

Raise a Paddle

May 8th – 16th: Resistance from the Pacific Islands to the Canadian tar sands.

Date Posted: Wed, 10 May, 2017

Experience never gets old

UPNG students gain rural medical experience on YWAM medical ship

Date Posted: Thu, 27 April, 2017

Thelma Thomas-Lesianawai aka MC TREY

MC TREY will be launching her latest single ‘Daily’ this Friday April 28, 2017

Date Posted: Wed, 22 February, 2017

Designer Lyn-al Young

Descended from a family of innovators and artists, Lyn-Al is a proud child of the Gunnai, Wiradjuri, Gunditjmara & Yorta Yorta.

Date Posted: Wed, 15 February, 2017

Ascension’s Sasha Sarago

Sasha is the Founder/Editor of Ascension Magazine, Australia’s ONLY magazine for indigenous and multicultural women.

Date Posted: Wed, 08 February, 2017

Meet Jannike Seiuli

Founder/producer of Australia’s most prestigious fashion event for Pacific origin designers, Pacific Runway.

Date Posted: Thu, 02 February, 2017

Meet the publisher

Amanda Donigi is the driving force of Stella, which she launched in 2012 and publishes under her own publishing..

Date Posted: Fri, 30 December, 2016

FISH & AUBERGINE MOILEE WITH LEMON RICE

Make this delicious Fish Moilee your last supper for 2016.

Page 1 of 14 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2017 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions