blog / yes

Date Posted: Fri, 08 November, 2013

Introducing the PNG Women’s Chamber

Join the new Papua New Guinea Women's Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Date Posted: Thu, 15 August, 2013

Cover editorial with Paradise Studios

Our issue 6 cover editorial was photographed by the talented Papua New Guinean team at Paradise Studios Ltd

Date Posted: Mon, 12 August, 2013

Stella magazine turns ONE

Stella magazine celebrates one year of publishing magazines!!

Date Posted: Wed, 07 August, 2013

Ranu Guri kite flyers

In Port Moresby's rush hour, flashes of colour begin to dance over the city

Date Posted: Thu, 01 August, 2013

Kansai Yamamoto

Eccentric Japanese fashion designer, Kansai Yamamoto, is making a come back in to the fashion industry...

Date Posted: Tue, 30 July, 2013

New fashion label launched in Papua New Guinea

Custom made to suit your fashion sensibilities, PNGian Kala is a new wave of inspiration for every-woman's wardrobe.

Date Posted: Sat, 27 July, 2013

Stella’s First Birthday

Join us to celebrate our first candle on 10 August 2013 at the Port Moresby Nature Park, 9am

Date Posted: Wed, 19 June, 2013

One World, Two Visions

A preview of the Mytinger and Feeger paintings will be on display at Art Stret in Port Moresby for two weeks. A must see!!

Date Posted: Mon, 27 May, 2013

2013 Walk Against Corruption

This year's theme for the annual Sir Anthony Siaguru Walk Against Corruption was "Be the Change".

Date Posted: Thu, 16 May, 2013

Port Moresby Arise

Port Moresby stands together against violence in Papua New Guinea

Page 14 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 12 13 14 15 > 

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2018 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions